Jedi Fleet Forums
September 24, 2017, 03:31:02 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

!! Jedi Fleet is now an active clan in World of Warships !!
Join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/df7epnx
 
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: No more Jedi  (Read 123 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Sargares
Jedi Padawan
***
Offline Offline


United Kingdom United Kingdom

Fleet: Clanger
Posts: 103
Join Date: Mar, 2010

Trade Count: (0)

View Profile
« on: September 03, 2017, 03:00:56 PM »

They have reset the servers prior to release on Steam supposedly to fix HA issues. This has resulted in ALL fleets being wiped. You have to re register and rejoin your fleets   Anyway update for what it's worth
Logged
darkWolfcz
Jedi Guardian
***
Offline Offline


Czech Republic Czech Republic

Fleet: Jedi
SteamID: d@rkWolf
Posts: 4510
Join Date: Dec, 2006

Trade Count: (0)

darkWolfcz
View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: September 05, 2017, 02:19:05 AM »

They really managed to get Steam-able build? Oo, IŽll have to take a look on that. Like I wanna see the Steam overlay over NF1, being visible and NF not crashing.  Grin
Logged

Sargares
Jedi Padawan
***
Offline Offline


United Kingdom United Kingdom

Fleet: Clanger
Posts: 103
Join Date: Mar, 2010

Trade Count: (0)

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 05, 2017, 10:43:30 AM »

http://www.navyfield.com/Community/Forum/View.aspx?num=28269&pagecount=0&page1=1&searchtype=0&category=Z02&searchvalue=&sort=5
Logged
Demonius
Jedi AFK
**
Offline Offline


Germany Germany

Fleet: Treasure Trove
Posts: 225
Join Date: Aug, 2009

Trade Count: (0)

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: September 05, 2017, 11:56:01 AM »

Win10 compat patch even? They make it sound as if they have someone who is actually able to code apart from changing some random values in a 500 page text file.
Logged

NF noob since 2005-08-29!
Not playing anymore since... I dunno. What was that NF stuff again?
bamaman
Jedi Master
****
Offline Offline


United States United States

Posts: 1464
Join Date: Jun, 2009

Trade Count: (0)

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: September 05, 2017, 07:36:06 PM »

The Win10 patch was rolled back after release due to crashes and players not able to log in.

Don't expect the Steam release to be any better. Its the same ole shit as before...A collection of retards with new names.

The fleet reset did nothing but roll back old bugs, so nothing has been fixed.
Logged

The paradox of success. The moment you stop to enjoy it, you are in trouble. You have to keep moving forward. It's not what you have done that's important. It's where you are going.
— Alabama coach Nick Saban.
ljsevern
Jedi GrandMaster
******
Offline Offline


United Kingdom United Kingdom

Fleet: Jedi
SteamID: ljsevern
Posts: 19606
Join Date: Apr, 2007

Trade Count: (0)

View Profile
« Reply #5 on: September 06, 2017, 12:34:12 PM »

lol, they can't patch w10 compatibility for NF.
Logged
darby7373
Jedi Padawan
***
Offline Offline


United States United States

Fleet: m y r m i d o n s
Posts: 1275
Join Date: Jul, 2009

Trade Count: (0)

View Profile
« Reply #6 on: September 21, 2017, 08:03:52 PM »

Does anyone know if you have to start from scratch?
Logged

Sargares
Jedi Padawan
***
Offline Offline


United Kingdom United Kingdom

Fleet: Clanger
Posts: 103
Join Date: Mar, 2010

Trade Count: (0)

View Profile
« Reply #7 on: September 22, 2017, 11:06:53 AM »

Does anyone know if you have to start from scratch?


If you go onto NF forum there is a thread for returning players that talks you through getting your old account back. Not sure how long they will go back for you
Logged
Demonius
Jedi AFK
**
Offline Offline


Germany Germany

Fleet: Treasure Trove
Posts: 225
Join Date: Aug, 2009

Trade Count: (0)

View Profile WWW
« Reply #8 on: September 23, 2017, 10:13:03 AM »

Why would you even want to?  Tongue
Logged

NF noob since 2005-08-29!
Not playing anymore since... I dunno. What was that NF stuff again?
darkWolfcz
Jedi Guardian
***
Offline Offline


Czech Republic Czech Republic

Fleet: Jedi
SteamID: d@rkWolf
Posts: 4510
Join Date: Dec, 2006

Trade Count: (0)

darkWolfcz
View Profile WWW
« Reply #9 on: September 23, 2017, 03:36:38 PM »

Anyone able to remake the fleet? It pisses me of to play my occational games without fleet tag. I would do it myself but never needing to, my radioman sits on level 31...
Logged

darby7373
Jedi Padawan
***
Offline Offline


United States United States

Fleet: m y r m i d o n s
Posts: 1275
Join Date: Jul, 2009

Trade Count: (0)

View Profile
« Reply #10 on: September 23, 2017, 08:39:37 PM »

I have my stuff still. Was just wondering if I have to start from scratch with steam.
Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Jedi Theme by: Sovereign